ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
  • “I enjoyed my ACLS training, the innovation which was vrought across with videos and scenarios. It allowed you to think on the spot and it molded me to be a great and more confident ACLS Provider. Julien Kentish Caribbean West Indies”

    ~ Julien
  • “This training is excellent. The videos are well done and clear, the site is easy to use and staff quickly answered my questions in the 'chat.' I have been a nurse for 12 years, am now an NP and needed this training for my next step, I found this perfect for my needs. I like the "student manual" with algorithms for cardiac arrest and ECG interpretation -great resource! ”

    ~ monica from Pennsylvania
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “A fantastic course!! Kept my interest the entire time. Well done”

    ~ John, about 21 hours ago
  • “that was really effective.”

    ~ Ali reza, 1 day ago
  • “Great program ”

    ~ Tabbatha, 1 day ago
  • “I only hope that I am allowed to rewatch this because it was really what I should have gotten in nursing school - very thorough and detailed.”

    ~ Kimberlee, 3 days ago
  • “The training was thorough and really drove in all the critical information. I was pleasantly pleased with the quality of the online training!”

    ~ Kim, 7 days ago
  • “I loved this training! As a busy professional, I was able to complete my ACLS recertification from the comfort and convenience of my hotel room on a business trip. Now this weekend is free to enjoy with my family! ”

    ~ Leslie, 11 days ago
  • “Very informative and easy to follow. ”

    ~ Kecia, 13 days ago
  • “This was a very informative and user friendly course.”

    ~ Pamela A, 17 days ago
  • “Excellent no-nonsense course. Very helpful”

    ~ Marylou, 20 days ago
  • “The course was informative, well presented and very enjoyable.”

    ~ Eric, 26 days ago
  • “I found it easy to follow”

    ~ Billie, about 1 month ago
  • “I loved being able to go at my own paste so I can really learn from my mistakes...thanks ”

    ~ MARY, about 1 month ago
  • “Best online training I have ever experienced”

    ~ Christopher, about 1 month ago
  • “Straight forward training. Great class. Thank you.”

    ~ Christine, about 1 month ago
  • “Very good leaning experience”

    ~ Elizabeth, about 1 month ago
  • “great instruction throughout function and identification in acls ”

    ~ Michael, about 2 months ago
  • “Great course. Easy to follow. Videos were done well. ”

    ~ Sandra, 2 months ago
  • “the whole course was very good still trying to understanding how to read the strips accurately”

    ~ Karen, 3 months ago
  • “I have learned a lot. This training brings together the science and application of health interventions and I am so grateful. This teaching method should be incorporated in all class setting.”

    ~ Marquita, 3 months ago
  • “instructor was great”

    ~ charles, 3 months ago