ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
  • “This training is excellent. The videos are well done and clear, the site is easy to use and staff quickly answered my questions in the 'chat.' I have been a nurse for 12 years, am now an NP and needed this training for my next step, I found this perfect for my needs. I like the "student manual" with algorithms for cardiac arrest and ECG interpretation -great resource! ”

    ~ monica from Pennsylvania
  • “I enjoyed my ACLS training, the innovation which was vrought across with videos and scenarios. It allowed you to think on the spot and it molded me to be a great and more confident ACLS Provider. Julien Kentish Caribbean West Indies”

    ~ Julien
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “AWESOME VIDEOS AND TRAINING PROGRAM. WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO MY COLLEAGUES. ”

    ~ David, 4 days ago
  • “The most efficient way of studying this material. Congratulations! ”

    ~ Haywood, 5 days ago
  • “great learning great retraining well. excellent secondary training and explanation. ”

    ~ Stanley, 6 days ago
  • “I found it less stressful to be able to do this at my own pace.”

    ~ Susan, 14 days ago
  • “right to the point”

    ~ Omar, 16 days ago
  • “Able to complete the course on my schedule was invaluable. ”

    ~ Nicole, 24 days ago
  • “loved doing the coarse on line.”

    ~ Julia, 24 days ago
  • “The class was very pleasant and easy to navigate.”

    ~ Fred, 26 days ago
  • “I do love the online class,not boring at all the scenarios ,demos is very good.”

    ~ Ligaya, 29 days ago
  • “Great Course!”

    ~ Jason, about 1 month ago
  • “I like this online class with unlimited access. I am able to repeat the class as often as I want and need.”

    ~ Michelle, about 1 month ago
  • “I learned a lot from this learning experience and find it very informative. Of course there is a lot missing for a person who has not taken ACLS before but I found it rewarding!”

    ~ Susan, about 1 month ago
  • “Simple and informative! A breath of fresh air for a busy nurse!”

    ~ Alicia, about 1 month ago
  • “Challenging and informative program”

    ~ Roger, about 1 month ago
  • “Excellent course well taught and enjoyable to take”

    ~ Joel, about 2 months ago
  • “This class has by far exceeded any other I have taken.”

    ~ Julie, about 2 months ago
  • “great course”

    ~ suzanne, 2 months ago
  • “ProACLS training worked perfectly with my busy schedule! I absolutely loved the rate of the training and enjoyed getting my certification. Quick, easy, but most importantly EFFECTIVE training! ”

    ~ Amna, 2 months ago
  • “The video was in line with my style of learning.”

    ~ Mosunmola, 2 months ago
  • “This online training help me become more comfortable with basic life support”

    ~ Rex, 2 months ago