ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
  • “This training is excellent. The videos are well done and clear, the site is easy to use and staff quickly answered my questions in the 'chat.' I have been a nurse for 12 years, am now an NP and needed this training for my next step, I found this perfect for my needs. I like the "student manual" with algorithms for cardiac arrest and ECG interpretation -great resource! ”

    ~ monica from Pennsylvania
  • “I enjoyed my ACLS training, the innovation which was vrought across with videos and scenarios. It allowed you to think on the spot and it molded me to be a great and more confident ACLS Provider. Julien Kentish Caribbean West Indies”

    ~ Julien
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “This is not a quick ACLS experience. There are required training sessions that you must watch before taking requires scenarios. while during the scenarios if you miss one question you have to go back and start the scenario all over again.!, Then you think your done with the scenarios and if you pass the scenarios then you pass, Nope !, you still have to take a 50 question test. I'm going to go on a Saturady morning class next time I have to take ACLS again, this took days!!!!. ”

    ~ Annamaria, about 23 hours ago
  • “I enjoyed the course”

    ~ Jan, 13 days ago
  • “Great way to learn at your own pace. This course allows you to start/stop and take on your own time, and this also allowed me to write notes and/or stop to try to understand it in more depth. Would definitely recommend. ”

    ~ Melissa, 14 days ago
  • “Great program!”

    ~ Donald, 18 days ago
  • “I have taken ACLS MANY times both in classrooms and on-line. This is a well-done course.”

    ~ Sharon, 21 days ago
  • “I love this training! They are informative and even show videos paced appropriately for those who have never been in a code, giving a basic idea of what an actual code would be like. ”

    ~ Rachael, 22 days ago
  • “I felt I learned more from this on-line course than I have learned by taking other courses through my place of employment. I enjoyed being able to go at my own pace, go back and restudy certain areas I didn't feel as strong in. I also enjoyed being able to stop and restart the course when I felt I needed to take a rest.”

    ~ Toni, 24 days ago
  • “Roy, Jody, James, Cindy, Malcom and Juliana are excellent BLS and ACLS teachers. They teach the value of a human life and ethics in healthcare settings such as treating each other with respect when treating our patients and staying away from confrontation. I share the same philosophy with them as a Registered Nurse had taken this important Certification Test. I highly recommend this ACLS course to all of my registered nurse colleagues. Their goal of teaching ACLS without pressure and punishment is excellent. No body can learn and memorize such important information in a less time frame because of the complexity and skills are required to be an ACLS Team Leader. ”

    ~ Semahat, 26 days ago
  • “It was intensive and I felt I was in a real classroom.”

    ~ Nneka, 27 days ago
  • “Excellent program ”

    ~ Matthew, 28 days ago
  • “Awesome! Really keeps focus on ACLS!”

    ~ Betty, about 1 month ago
  • “With so many "5 star" reviews, I wondered if they had been doctored a little. I decided to try it anyway and am glad I did. I understand just about everything better than with prior ACLS training. Being able to see, hear, read (by turning on closed captions) and review enabled me to learn in a manner that best suits my way of learning. I enjoyed doing it at my own pace and in the privacy of my home. I found that if it started to buffer, I just hit somewhere just before that point and it would continue without problems. I highly recommend this program.”

    ~ Cindy, about 1 month ago
  • “Great scenarios that are relatable to your work environment”

    ~ Yvonne, about 1 month ago
  • “really learn a lot from the videos very well explain ”

    ~ ELIA, about 2 months ago
  • “This course is broken down in a way that makes it easy to understand and learn. ”

    ~ Kele K, about 2 months ago
  • “I really liked the ability to where I could pace myself.”

    ~ Kelly, about 2 months ago
  • “Terrible system!!!!!!! Should not have to repeat the correct answers on the scenarios. Especially when there are so many questions per scenario. I will never use pro training again!!!”

    ~ Anna, about 2 months ago
  • “Instructor was very engaging, scenarios were easy to follow and when I missed a question and had to restart several times, I feel like it must have been reinforced to the point where I finally got it. I am an O.R. Nurse that must now also do recovery, so I was very stressed about this. It took awhile to finish, but now I feel confident in my new role.”

    ~ karyne, 2 months ago
  • “Very good training. I would recommend it to Healthcare providers ”

    ~ Sherry, 2 months ago
  • “One of the most intense ACLS courses I have ever taken, but a course in which I learned the most.,”

    ~ Mark, 2 months ago