ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “I enjoyed my ACLS training, the innovation which was vrought across with videos and scenarios. It allowed you to think on the spot and it molded me to be a great and more confident ACLS Provider. Julien Kentish Caribbean West Indies”

    ~ Julien
  • “This training is excellent. The videos are well done and clear, the site is easy to use and staff quickly answered my questions in the 'chat.' I have been a nurse for 12 years, am now an NP and needed this training for my next step, I found this perfect for my needs. I like the "student manual" with algorithms for cardiac arrest and ECG interpretation -great resource! ”

    ~ monica from Pennsylvania
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “One of the most intense ACLS courses I have ever taken, but a course in which I learned the most.,”

    ~ Mark, 1 day ago
  • “Complete training. ”

    ~ Joan, 5 days ago
  • “Didnt learn a thing. unrealistic to hospital settings. ”

    ~ Michael, 5 days ago
  • “After 35+ yrs I understand Transcutaneous Pacing and Synchronized Cardioversion indications !”

    ~ Dorothy, 6 days ago
  • “Yes.excellent”

    ~ Eleanor, 10 days ago
  • “This was extremely helpful, well constructed, and very easy to follow. I enjoyed the fact that it was not rushed, and could achieve certification at my own pace.”

    ~ J, 24 days ago
  • “I learn a great deal more than with previous other courses and the explanations helped me understand the complex rhythms that I mostly struggle with. ”

    ~ Carol, 25 days ago
  • “excellent source to re up ACLS for outpatient doctors”

    ~ Jay, 28 days ago
  • “ProTrainings is the only place for ACLS online training. It is the best training anywhere.”

    ~ Scott D, about 1 month ago
  • “Good evening. My name is a muramuzi Dan. Am with great honor to have associated with pro training sessions online. Am now so confident that I can't easily rescue a patient because I have fully attained the skills and way of approaching different scenarios of different patients. Thank you”

    ~ Dan, about 1 month ago
  • “This course was extremely thorough and indepth. As a CRNA, I felt this was the best course I participated in in 21 years. I highly recommend it.”

    ~ Lori, about 1 month ago
  • “amasing”

    ~ Olanrewaju, about 1 month ago
  • “very emjoyable”

    ~ Sandra, about 1 month ago
  • “Simple to follow with clear explanations”

    ~ sheryll, about 1 month ago
  • “This course was a pleasant surprise. I have taken both this course and the official AHA course and I truly feel that I was able to get what I need to use these skills effectively from ProTrainings.”

    ~ Elizabeth, about 2 months ago
  • “Great”

    ~ Marjorie, about 2 months ago
  • “such a wonderful way to learn.”

    ~ Nilesh, about 2 months ago
  • “I learned more online than in person with more practice repetitive info.”

    ~ Donna, about 2 months ago
  • “I loved this ProTrainings course! Being able to complete it at my home and at my pace was the best part. The trainings were very effective and broken up into short segments to prevent subject fatigue.”

    ~ Amy, about 2 months ago
  • “Really enjoyed the low key and convenience of online learning”

    ~ Nicola, about 2 months ago