ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “I enjoyed my ACLS training, the innovation which was vrought across with videos and scenarios. It allowed you to think on the spot and it molded me to be a great and more confident ACLS Provider. Julien Kentish Caribbean West Indies”

    ~ Julien
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
  • “This training is excellent. The videos are well done and clear, the site is easy to use and staff quickly answered my questions in the 'chat.' I have been a nurse for 12 years, am now an NP and needed this training for my next step, I found this perfect for my needs. I like the "student manual" with algorithms for cardiac arrest and ECG interpretation -great resource! ”

    ~ monica from Pennsylvania
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “I found this course to be informative, non intimidating, clear instructions and overall a great course.”

    ~ Paul, about 6 hours ago
  • “Being able to take the test at my own pace was pivotal to passing! It kept my anxiety level much lower!”

    ~ Ava, 3 days ago
  • “Good BLS skills needed. ACLS videos are good and very informative. Program is user friendly.”

    ~ Birgit, 4 days ago
  • “very thorough”

    ~ Sara, 10 days ago
  • “The video scenarios were a exceptional learning experience. I needed to certify my acls again after not being in bedside nursing for a couple of years and it was very fast easy to understand material. I didn;t feel pressured and learned at my own pace. Thank you so much!”

    ~ Tammie, 11 days ago
  • “Ifthe student truly studies and understands this information, I believe that one could successfully run an ACLS code.”

    ~ guy, 11 days ago
  • “I enjoyed the learning videos, they were clear on what I needed to know. It was beneficial to me being able to do online. ”

    ~ Janell, 14 days ago
  • “Very good.”

    ~ Jeffrey, 22 days ago
  • “Great course! Very convenient and easy to use.”

    ~ Landon, 25 days ago
  • “This was an excellent course. ”

    ~ Allen, 25 days ago
  • “Good class ”

    ~ Penelope, 25 days ago
  • “its an excellent course to revise and sharpen your ACLS skills. i will strongly recommend it.”

    ~ Samina, about 1 month ago
  • “I thought ProTrainings did a nice job of breaking down the algorithms and working through problems. As an ICU nurse, it's hard to remember the basics sometimes, so I was grateful to be reminded of calling a code, intubating ,etc. ”

    ~ Marguerite, about 1 month ago
  • “I am pretty busy throughout the week as well as weekend so being able to take this course and exam whenever I had time available was very beneficial! I also appreciate there being no time limit as I took notes and even though I'm done with the course I still have full access to the material to be able to review everything! ”

    ~ Haley, about 1 month ago
  • “Very well done and enjoyable course. I love the convenience of training at my own pace. ”

    ~ Heather, about 1 month ago
  • “This course has taught me more than I ever thought I would learn in the medical field. I greatly appreciated that the scenario quizzes and the test allowed me to figure out what the right answer was so that I actualy learned. ”

    ~ Miles, about 1 month ago
  • “Loved the low stress and highly informative format!”

    ~ Jeffrey, about 1 month ago
  • “Convenient and extremely well done. ”

    ~ Mona, about 2 months ago
  • “Well written, challenging and learn the mastery of ACLS”

    ~ Chona, about 2 months ago
  • “AWESOME VIDEOS AND TRAINING PROGRAM. WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO MY COLLEAGUES. ”

    ~ David, about 2 months ago