ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
  • “I enjoyed my ACLS training, the innovation which was vrought across with videos and scenarios. It allowed you to think on the spot and it molded me to be a great and more confident ACLS Provider. Julien Kentish Caribbean West Indies”

    ~ Julien
  • “This training is excellent. The videos are well done and clear, the site is easy to use and staff quickly answered my questions in the 'chat.' I have been a nurse for 12 years, am now an NP and needed this training for my next step, I found this perfect for my needs. I like the "student manual" with algorithms for cardiac arrest and ECG interpretation -great resource! ”

    ~ monica from Pennsylvania
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “it was a little lengthy and time consuming---but repetitive and helpful”

    ~ Aisha, about 2 hours ago
  • “I thought the new current algorithm is just compressions without breaths for 1 person CPR”

    ~ Robert, 10 days ago
  • “I loved the comprehensive information, as well as the ease-of-use so I didn't have to cut into my full-time job. Thanks, ProTrainings!”

    ~ Bethany, 23 days ago
  • “I love how I was able to take my time do understand each scenario and question at my own pace ”

    ~ Gifty, 28 days ago
  • “I was a bit taken aback with the number of scenarios that I was expected to review but I have to say that I began to relax with it and found I stopped overthinking and was able to follow the algorithms with ease. Thank you. ”

    ~ Constance, about 1 month ago
  • “Great at meeting objectives and repeating steps to help build a memorable progression through the protocols.”

    ~ Stephen, about 1 month ago
  • “great opportunity to aim higher in my education”

    ~ Hector, about 1 month ago
  • “The information is good material for nurses. Unfortunately, I will never take this course again. The study material again is great, but when it came time for the 11 video scenarios it took many and multiple times to upload and log in and out of the program to try to finish them. For a time estimate just the 11 scenarios almost took 4 hours to complete given all the refreshes and re logins to the account. After this point I lost my focus of actually learning and absorbing my material and just wanted to get the task done. I will have to refresh on the study material when I am less frustrated and have a clear mind. I will not be recommending this program for any staff members at my job and will recommend they just sign up for a class at their hospital where it is free. ”

    ~ Heather, about 2 months ago
  • “Excellent presentation. Would highly recommend to anyone trying to obtain ACLS certification”

    ~ tracey, about 2 months ago
  • “It was refreshing for me. ”

    ~ Victoria, about 2 months ago
  • “I found this course to be informative, non intimidating, clear instructions and overall a great course.”

    ~ Paul, about 2 months ago
  • “Being able to take the test at my own pace was pivotal to passing! It kept my anxiety level much lower!”

    ~ Ava, 2 months ago
  • “Good BLS skills needed. ACLS videos are good and very informative. Program is user friendly.”

    ~ Birgit, 2 months ago
  • “very thorough”

    ~ Sara, 2 months ago
  • “The video scenarios were a exceptional learning experience. I needed to certify my acls again after not being in bedside nursing for a couple of years and it was very fast easy to understand material. I didn;t feel pressured and learned at my own pace. Thank you so much!”

    ~ Tammie, 2 months ago
  • “Ifthe student truly studies and understands this information, I believe that one could successfully run an ACLS code.”

    ~ guy, 2 months ago
  • “I enjoyed the learning videos, they were clear on what I needed to know. It was beneficial to me being able to do online. ”

    ~ Janell, 2 months ago
  • “Very good.”

    ~ Jeffrey, 3 months ago
  • “Great course! Very convenient and easy to use.”

    ~ Landon, 3 months ago
  • “This was an excellent course. ”

    ~ Allen, 3 months ago