ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
  • “I enjoyed my ACLS training, the innovation which was vrought across with videos and scenarios. It allowed you to think on the spot and it molded me to be a great and more confident ACLS Provider. Julien Kentish Caribbean West Indies”

    ~ Julien
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
  • “This training is excellent. The videos are well done and clear, the site is easy to use and staff quickly answered my questions in the 'chat.' I have been a nurse for 12 years, am now an NP and needed this training for my next step, I found this perfect for my needs. I like the "student manual" with algorithms for cardiac arrest and ECG interpretation -great resource! ”

    ~ monica from Pennsylvania
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “great instruction throughout function and identification in acls ”

    ~ Michael, 7 days ago
  • “Great course. Easy to follow. Videos were done well. ”

    ~ Sandra, 18 days ago
  • “the whole course was very good still trying to understanding how to read the strips accurately”

    ~ Karen, 23 days ago
  • “I have learned a lot. This training brings together the science and application of health interventions and I am so grateful. This teaching method should be incorporated in all class setting.”

    ~ Marquita, 27 days ago
  • “instructor was great”

    ~ charles, 29 days ago
  • “A LOT OF HARD WORK”

    ~ Raymond, 29 days ago
  • “wonderful, informative, easy to follow. a great course for all experience levels.”

    ~ Lorraine, 29 days ago
  • “Challenging but self paced. I was able to take my time. I learned a few new things, too! Highly recommend”

    ~ Joni, about 1 month ago
  • “Even though this course took me 9 hrs to complete it is the best refresher that I have done in the past 20 years of being an ED nurse! The presenter and his crew were engaging and clear in their communication. There was no "embarrassment" if I didn't know the answer (I just repeated the module) and I felt I truly understood the ACLS material content as well as I did after my 1st time taking the ACLS class. There was no peep pressure or people urging the instructor to "hurry it up". I feel confident in my refresher and the skills I need to assist patient to recover from their cardiac events. Thanks!”

    ~ Anita, about 1 month ago
  • “Very detailed, not an easy class, very informational. ”

    ~ Desiree, about 1 month ago
  • “I like watching the video and taking each part individually. THis is a very good program.”

    ~ David, about 1 month ago
  • “very informative and easy to understand good scenarios”

    ~ vikki, about 1 month ago
  • “very good- really drilled pertinent info in my head and I feel confident ”

    ~ Maria, about 2 months ago
  • “The videos were very helpful! ”

    ~ Jessica, about 2 months ago
  • “Teaching modules very effective and repition helps recall. ”

    ~ James, about 2 months ago
  • “Amazing!! I learned so much more from this ACLS and PALS course and it so much less stressful”

    ~ Jessica, about 2 months ago
  • “great videos!”

    ~ michael, about 2 months ago
  • “haven't had to do ACLS for years. Very good course.”

    ~ Keith, about 2 months ago
  • “This was actually a recert for me, but I choose to do the full course. So glad I did, was a great refresher!”

    ~ Eileen, about 2 months ago
  • “It is very long and grueling but well worth it in the end. ”

    ~ Tiana, about 2 months ago