ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This training is excellent. The videos are well done and clear, the site is easy to use and staff quickly answered my questions in the 'chat.' I have been a nurse for 12 years, am now an NP and needed this training for my next step, I found this perfect for my needs. I like the "student manual" with algorithms for cardiac arrest and ECG interpretation -great resource! ”

    ~ monica from Pennsylvania
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Very good review”

    ~ Marcus, 3 days ago
  • “This training was very thorough and extremely useful.”

    ~ tara, 4 days ago
  • “The Kevin Costner-looking lead EMT is really articulate and is perfect for an online video course.”

    ~ Henry, 7 days ago
  • “Perfect training for a comprehensive understanding of ACLS. I highly recommend”

    ~ Silvia, 7 days ago
  • “I was able to understand. ”

    ~ Erik, 8 days ago
  • “Excellent training program with with highly professional trainer and teaching materials. ”

    ~ Roza, 8 days ago
  • “Easy to navigate! At your own pace, with video and written explanations”

    ~ Monique, 9 days ago
  • “I love the freedom of being able to watch the videos at my own pace. I can go as slow or fast as I want. I'm not stuck in a room with 30 other people for 3 days!”

    ~ David, 11 days ago
  • “good”

    ~ Sunder, 16 days ago
  • “I thoroughly enjoyed this method of teaching. I thought it was great there were case scenarios and questions to follow to see if the student was able to understand the information provided. I would highly recommend this to my colleagues.”

    ~ Samantha, 19 days ago
  • “Well thought out questions. Easy to complete in timely increments.”

    ~ Susan, 20 days ago
  • “I found the videos and the information presented to be very adequate and easy to follow. ”

    ~ Shannon, 23 days ago
  • “I appreciated the video's, they were thorough and very helpful! The repetitious training in the sequence of a code was very helpful!”

    ~ Myka, 25 days ago
  • “I enjoyed the class & refresh my knowledge & enhanced my skills specially the ECG reading.”

    ~ josephine, 30 days ago
  • “Very comprehensive teaching ACLS !!!”

    ~ Robert, about 1 month ago
  • “very well organized and instructed in a manner very conducive to learning”

    ~ John, about 1 month ago
  • “Very clear and concise. ”

    ~ wanda, about 1 month ago
  • “Very Informative”

    ~ Amy, about 1 month ago
  • “ProACLS is a great way to become ACLS Certified in the convenience of your own home or office. The video-training is straight-forward and comprehensive. The practice scenarios assist the student in apply knowledge acquired to real-life situations. Going through this certification with PROACLS was a mentally challenging, yet positive, experience!”

    ~ Tara, about 1 month ago
  • “This was a fantastic way for medical professionals to accomplish ACLS certification with our busy schedules. Thanks so much!!”

    ~ Jared, about 1 month ago