ProACLS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Very easy to follow and learn from. You can go back and listen to the scenarios as often as you need. Very good course for obtaining ACLS. Would recommend to anyone.”

    ~ Cheryl, Registered Nurse (RN) from Iowa
  • “I prefer online classes and teaching, to in-person training. Protraining gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace and time, in a way that helped me learn. ”

    ~ Samantha, Registered Nurse (RN) from Florida
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Videos and manuals are very helpful and easy to understand. The Scenario's helped a lot in answering the test questions. I will recommend this website to any provider.”

    ~ Eric, 9 days ago
  • “excellent preparation course for excellence in ACLS”

    ~ yusuf, 14 days ago
  • “Awesome course, just fix the speed of each question. Very good trainers of ACLS. ”

    ~ Ellen, 21 days ago
  • “The best training and preparation of materials I have ever had.”

    ~ William, 22 days ago
  • “Very nice explanation of procedures and treatments in typical emergency scenarios”

    ~ Edwin, about 2 months ago
  • “Very helpful program training is great ”

    ~ Michelle, about 2 months ago
  • “You get what you put into this course, it isn't easy, shouldn't be. Remember you are dealing with someone's life. ”

    ~ Michael, about 2 months ago
  • “i really appreciate the concise, clear, step by step process of the acls lecturer. very well done!”

    ~ gwyne, 3 months ago
  • “I appreciated the opportunity to take the course online, advance at my own pace, the knowledge checks as you go along, the affordability... among other things! Much appreciated! Thanks!!!”

    ~ Amanda, 3 months ago
  • “Thorough with informative videos. ”

    ~ Greg, 3 months ago
  • “Never been certified in ACLS, but have had prior experience with BCLS for many many years. ProACLS made it easy for me to do on my own time. The videos and scenarios made me feel like I was there doing it with them.”

    ~ Emily, 4 months ago
  • “excellent, keep it up. i like the way you do it.”

    ~ Joel, 4 months ago
  • “It's a very excellent program, for the experienced ACLS members. The scenarios cut the time in half with the home/computer based learning for those that are recertifying. ”

    ~ Nancy, 4 months ago
  • “I reviewed the scenarios which were helpful and passed the ACLS test”

    ~ joanne, 4 months ago
  • “this is an excellent class. i learned a lot from the scenarios and videos. ”

    ~ aaron, 5 months ago
  • “I EPNCOURAGE EVERY ONE TO SHARE THIS COURSE WITH ”

    ~ Mary, 5 months ago
  • “Excellent course to learn how to supervise a code”

    ~ George, 5 months ago